Das Team

Unser Team

Planungsbüros Rhein-Main-Neckar - Erlangen - Leipzig

OnTour Solar
Zentrale
Im Lucken 6
64673 Zwingenberg

T: +49(0)6251 985 43 80
F: +49(0)6251 985 43 81

M: info@ontour-solar.de
W: www.ontour-solar.de

Administration, Buchhaltung & Logistik
Simone Nascimento-Wiesner
T: +49(0)6251 985 43 80
F: +49(0)6251 985 43 81
M: simone.wiesner@ontour-solar.de

Vertrieb & Marketing
Frank Wiesner
T: +49(0)171 5 885 885
M: frank.wiesner@ontour-solar.de

Planungsbüro Frankfurt – Rhein-Main
Walter Grimm
64560 Erfelden
Fischergasse 9

T: +49(0)6158-9177550
F: +49(0)6158-9177556

M: planung-frankfurt@ontour-solar.de
M: walter.grimm@ontour-solar.de

Planungsbüro Erlangen

Oliver Schmidt
Vertrieb & Planung
David-Morgenstern-Weg 10
91056 Erlangen
T: +49(0)9131-9247830
T: +49(0)152-53855826

M: o.schmidt@ontour-solar.de
M: planung-erlangen@ontour-solar.de

Planungsbüro Leipzig

Denis Angermann
Verkauf
Kamillenweg 29
04158 Leipzig
T:+49(0)178-7207670

M: d.angermann@ontour-solar.de
M: planung-leipzig@ontour-solar.de

Planungsbüro Frankfurt

Bernd Hoffmann
Verkauf  & Planung
Storker Str. 34
36103 Flieden
T: +49(0)6669-9994140
T: +49(0)176-34572742

M: b.hoffmann@ontour-solar.de
M: planung-frankfurt@ontour-solar.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Holger Mietzschke
Verkauf
Frankenstr. 27
91639 Wolframs-Eschenbach
T: +49(0)152-53855826

M: h.mietzschke@ontour-solar.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Kevin Titze
Verkauf
Frankenstr. 27
91639 Wolframs-Eschenbach
T: +49(0)157-59157668

M: k.titze@ontour-solar.de